Defender Sweethearts

Defender Sweethearts is a sister series to the Protector Sweethearts Christian romantic suspense collection. While the heroes in Protector Sweethearts search for lost treasures and lost people, the Defender Sweethearts novels focus on protecting the helpless and hopeless. The main characters in Defender Sweethearts come from the supporting cast in Protector Sweethearts.

Book 1: Never a Traitor
Book 2: Never a Hostage
Book 3: Never a Fugitive
Book 4: Always a Maverick
Book 5: Always a Champion
Book 6: Always a Guardian

Scroll to Top